Bellamonterstraße 3 Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 - 0
88436 Eberhardzell-Füramoos Fax: 0 73 58 / 961 97 - 22

Team

Die Geschäftsführung

Ralf Brugger

Geschäftsführung
KFZ-Technikermeister
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen-Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 13
ralf.brugger@auto-brugger.de

Timo Brugger

Geschäftsführung
KFZ-Technikermeister

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 12
timo.brugger@auto-brugger.de

Marcel Brugger

Geschäftsführung
KFZ-Technikermeister

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 0
marcel.brugger@auto-brugger.de

Verkauf

Ralf Brugger

Geschäftsführung
KFZ-Technikermeister
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen-Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 13
ralf.brugger@auto-brugger.de

Viola Denzel

Verkaufsabwicklung

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 14
viola.denzel@auto-brugger.de

Service

Timo Brugger

Geschäftsführung
KFZ-Technikermeister

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 12
timo.brugger@auto-brugger.de

Heike Hoffmann

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 11
heike.hoffmann@auto-brugger.de

Julia Heinrich

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 11
julia.heinrich@auto-brugger.de

Konstantin Hartmann

Ersatzteile / Zubehör

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 26
konstantin.hartmann@auto-brugger.de

Werkstatt

Marcel Brugger

Geschäftsführung
KFZ-Technikermeister

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 0
marcel.brugger@auto-brugger.de

Ulrich Brugger

KFZ-Meister

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 0
werkstatt@auto-brugger.de

Christian Begic

KFZ-Technikermeister

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 0
werkstatt@auto-brugger.de

Stefan Frank

KFZ-Technikermeister

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 0
werkstatt@auto-brugger.de

Jens Krattenmacher

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 0
werkstatt@auto-brugger.de

Wolfgang Fischer

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 0
werkstatt@auto-brugger.de

Nick Ohlinger

KFZ Mechatroniker

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 0
werkstatt@auto-brugger.de

Mathias Fischer

Auszubildender
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Schwerpunkt Fahrzeugtechnik

Tel.: 0 73 58  /961 97 – 0
werkstatt@auto-brugger.de

Rebecca Menig

Auszubildende
KFZ-Mechatronikerin
Schwerpunkt Fahrzeugtechnik

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 0
werkstatt@auto-brugger.de

Yannick Daiber

Auszubildender
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 0
werkstatt@auto-brugger.de

Florian Fehrbach

Auszubildender
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 0
werkstatt@auto-brugger.de

Verwaltung

Renate Brugger

Verwaltung

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 0
renate.brugger@auto-brugger.de

Gertrud Traub

Verwaltung

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 16
gertrud.traub@auto-brugger.de

Brigitte Lämmle

Verwaltung

Tel.: 0 73 58 / 961 97 – 15
brigitte.laemmle@auto-brugger.de



© Copyright 2016 — Auto Brugger GbR